Noxious Weed Advisory Board

Buck in thistle patch

The Noxious Weed Advisory Board shall consist of five (5) regular board members and two (2) alternates appointed by the Board of Weld County Commissioners for three (3) year terms that can be extended for two (2) sessions. 

The Noxious Weed Advisory Board shall perform such duties and functions as are provided by the Colorado Revised Statues Article 5, Title 35 and by the Weld County Code Chapter 15.

The Noxious Weed Advisory Board meets at 7 pm, three (3) times a year. Additional meetings may be called as needed. The meetings are located at Weld County Public Works 1111 H Street, Greeley, CO.

If you are interested in serving, please visit the Boards and Commissions page for more information.

Board Members

Three (3) year terms expiring on August 19.

Dennie Kutcher - President

Daryl Wiest - Vice-President

Chuck Birkemeyer

Ron Broda

Cami Hillman

James Johnson

Charlie McCartin